Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracie Rowlette

Tracie Rowlette

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Rowlette
"Great ! They go above and beyond to accommodate you !"
Profile photo of stephanie rosekrans

stephanie rosekrans

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie rosekrans
"Turgeon's office is run very professionally."
Profile photo of Brad Berkebile

Brad Berkebile

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Berkebile
"Have always had great customer support and everyone at this agency is polite and knowledgeable about their products. always helps me when i need answers and eagerly assists me. Thanks y'all"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Glad I chose to go with State Farm. Malorie Summers was so helpful & informative. She’s awesome (:"
Profile photo of Lavan Webster

Lavan Webster

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavan Webster
"been with them many years"
Profile photo of kristine orzeck

kristine orzeck

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristine orzeck
"Jessica is amazing. She is professional and always a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Brian Bailey

Brian Bailey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bailey
"Jessica made the process very easy. It is obvious that she knows the business and her role very well. She made the process of arriving at an important decision comfortable for us. Were I still running a business, I would certainly want to hire Jessica. She is an important asset in the critical interface between product and consumer. B. Bailey"
Profile photo of michelle roberts

michelle roberts

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle roberts
"Stanley was excellent and patient also explained my options in detail I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Smiley

Smiley

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smiley
"They were professional, efficient, and sensitive to our needs…thank you!"
Profile photo of R. S.

R. S.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. S.
"Excellent, professional and kind service. Bundle and save, big time!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nguyen
"Doug and his staff verry nice .. they sweet and care for their customer .. it is very warm to work with someone like they are !! He always ask and care and help !! Nothing I can say to beside I’m appreciate what you do and check on your customers .. again! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Keisha Shannon

Keisha Shannon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Shannon
"Mr. Turgeon was extremely helpful He explained everything line by line and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Henson

Karen Henson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Henson
"Dawn from Doug Turgeon office is always pleasant and very helpful. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and she’s one of the reason why I have not looked elsewhere . She’s an asset to your company , take care of her."
Profile photo of Chantrapa Bunyapen

Chantrapa Bunyapen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantrapa Bunyapen
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Julia Vargas

Julia Vargas

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Vargas
"Malorie is literally exceptional ! She is a pleasure to work with ! 10 stars for me !"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Malorie has been very helpful answered all my questions couldn't ask for better"
Profile photo of winn hasty

winn hasty

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winn hasty
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarai Israel

Sarai Israel

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Israel
"So far my experience has been absolutely wonderful. Ms. Malorie of the Turgeon office in Braselton has given me the most professional courtesy, and that goes a long way with me. Effective communication and kindness, Ms. Malorie has both. She helped me qualify for discounts and gave me her attention whenever I had questions. I give her a 100 stars for outstanding customer service. Please reach out for your insurance needs. Thank you Ms. Malorie❤️"
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R
"Very happy working with Stanley Olds on Doug Turgeon's team. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Dave Edwards

Dave Edwards

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Edwards
"Great information with offers to save a few dollars off of my existing policies."
Profile photo of Mark McGee

Mark McGee

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McGee
"Doug's and his team are EXPERTS!"
Profile photo of J A

J A

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J A
"Stanley's customer service was an A+. He was able to walk me through a number of quotes trying to find the one that fit my needs the best. he listened to what I had to say and did not try to over sale me on coverage I did not need. My communication with Stanley was over a couple of days and every time it seemed that we picked up where the previous conversation ended. I am very satisfied with my choices of going with Doug Turgeon's office."
Profile photo of Hunter Damron

Hunter Damron

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Damron
"Amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Mr Waterlion

Mr Waterlion

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Waterlion
"Stanley and his team does a great job at helping people understand their coverages and assist them with their needs."
Profile photo of Kathryn Lee Marchman

Kathryn Lee Marchman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Lee Marchman
"I was with them I left and I came back because their customer service is fantastic thank you to the entire team"