Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of QolaYahs Bloom

QolaYahs Bloom

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QolaYahs Bloom
"Malorie S. was my Statefarm agent when it came to finding auto insurance. She had been nothing, but great when it came to switching over my insurance. She made sure I was taken care of and that I had the best deal. She explained everything and didn't mind any questions. So Thankyou to her :)"
Profile photo of Kathleen Garrett

Kathleen Garrett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Garrett
"Ask for Jessica she’s absolutely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Schroeder

Erica Schroeder

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Schroeder
"Malorie has been AMAZING! We have been with our other agency for over 15 years and were very nervous to switch. We started looking around because our rate just kept going up and up with no notice at all. Malorie has been going back and forth with us for over a month and sending quotes for everything we have asked for. Her patience and customer service is OUTSTANDING! We finally decided to switch and she is saving us over $400 every month! Thank you so much Mallorie for all of your hard work! We are super excited to be with State Farm and to have Malorie as our new agent!"
Profile photo of Robert Turner

Robert Turner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Turner
"Thanks great job"
Profile photo of Shirley Hinton

Shirley Hinton

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hinton
"My request for a id card was resolved quickly. Just a short call with Mr. Turgeon."
Profile photo of Kim Autry

Kim Autry

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Autry
"Always helpful with any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Yackelyn

Yackelyn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yackelyn
"Stanley is amazing! He did an amazing job helping me get the correct policies that I need and the best prices. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of M. Blount

M. Blount

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Blount
"I always feel important and they always take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Tracie Rowlette

Tracie Rowlette

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Rowlette
"Great ! They go above and beyond to accommodate you !"
Profile photo of stephanie rosekrans

stephanie rosekrans

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie rosekrans
"Turgeon's office is run very professionally."
Profile photo of Brad Berkebile

Brad Berkebile

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Berkebile
"Have always had great customer support and everyone at this agency is polite and knowledgeable about their products. always helps me when i need answers and eagerly assists me. Thanks y'all"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Glad I chose to go with State Farm. Malorie Summers was so helpful & informative. She’s awesome (:"
Profile photo of Lavan Webster

Lavan Webster

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavan Webster
"been with them many years"
Profile photo of kristine orzeck

kristine orzeck

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristine orzeck
"Jessica is amazing. She is professional and always a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Brian Bailey

Brian Bailey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bailey
"Jessica made the process very easy. It is obvious that she knows the business and her role very well. She made the process of arriving at an important decision comfortable for us. Were I still running a business, I would certainly want to hire Jessica. She is an important asset in the critical interface between product and consumer. B. Bailey"
Profile photo of michelle roberts

michelle roberts

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle roberts
"Stanley was excellent and patient also explained my options in detail I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Smiley

Smiley

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smiley
"They were professional, efficient, and sensitive to our needs…thank you!"
Profile photo of R. S.

R. S.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. S.
"Excellent, professional and kind service. Bundle and save, big time!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nguyen
"Doug and his staff verry nice .. they sweet and care for their customer .. it is very warm to work with someone like they are !! He always ask and care and help !! Nothing I can say to beside I’m appreciate what you do and check on your customers .. again! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Keisha Shannon

Keisha Shannon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Shannon
"Mr. Turgeon was extremely helpful He explained everything line by line and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Henson

Karen Henson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Henson
"Dawn from Doug Turgeon office is always pleasant and very helpful. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and she’s one of the reason why I have not looked elsewhere . She’s an asset to your company , take care of her."
Profile photo of Chantrapa Bunyapen

Chantrapa Bunyapen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantrapa Bunyapen
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Julia Vargas

Julia Vargas

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Vargas
"Malorie is literally exceptional ! She is a pleasure to work with ! 10 stars for me !"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Malorie has been very helpful answered all my questions couldn't ask for better"
Profile photo of winn hasty

winn hasty

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winn hasty
"Great customer service!"