Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Turgeon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Turgeon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas McCoy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and all of his staff have been great help with claims and advice."

Kranthi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stanley was super quick in responding to all my queries and provided a better quote than others for Home Insurance. He even jumped on a call to explain the numbers in detail and clarified all my doubts. He is thorough in understanding customer needs and provide guidance as per the need."

Samir Esau

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie is a truly amazing she handled my issues in a painless fashion I only had a few minutes to find insurance for my new car and had it done before the lot closed the entire office is filled with an awesome crew"

Cheryl K.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Doug's for many, many years and the professionalism, knowledge, and excellent customer service will keep me a loyal customer for many, many more years!"

Amin Lakhani

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melorie was very polite, helpful, and professional. She listened my needs for a car insurance and save me lots of money. Thank you!"

Jacob Santinelli

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie has been great to work with. She has been very quick to respond answering all my questions and providing excellent service. I recommend working with Doug Turgeon and his team!"

anna stanifer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie Summers does a great job at making sure you and your family are taken care of! Malorie even met me for a signature on my lunch break so I didn’t have to stop on my way home! Great customers service."

Hilda Foy

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed so much the professionalism of Stanley. Very patient with me, Making sure I understood the details of the contract. And everything that was available to me. Very prompt in returning my email response. Thank you Stantley God bless"

Frankie Upchurch

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful"

Darby Deamer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful was a pleasure working with Stanley"

Holly Beasley

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie is phenomenal! She is professional, courteous, and caring. You'll not only get great insurance, but you'll also make a terrific new friend! I am so excited to be switching to State Farm - I know I'll be very well taken care of."

Amos Beck

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just started my claim and they have been just terrific. It's been decades since I've filed a claim and they helped me walk right through it. Thanks so much."

Carlotta Banks

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stanly worked with me, and he provided excellent customer service. He showed a level of care for my needs that made me feel he cared. He made sure that I understood my options and followed up with me. Thank you for caring and helping fi b Ed he right coverage. Carlotta Banks"

Chris Smith

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stanley was such an amazing help! he was there to walk us through everything. and was there to be supportive on making a decision. and helping us find what was 100% best for us! he helped us find such an incredibly lower rate and save hundreds every year!"

Karen Sherley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good ex;perience. Jessica was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with."

Amy Molnar

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie was absolutely amazing throughout the process of moving from IL to GA. She was very thorough and always there to help. She would text or call to follow up and was very patient. Would highly recommend Doug Turgeon’s office, Malorie exemplifies amazing customer service and a great person! Thank you for everything!"

Karlis Moore

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Stanly for providing fast and sufficient information despite my busy day. You stayed with me to assure I was COVERED!!!! Thanks again"

Jasmin Gomez

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie has been a great help getting my car and renters insurance together! She even helped my sister get an amazing rate for her car insurance. 10/10 recommend"

Eric Fore

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Quick, understandable answers to all my questions."

Arlene Dove

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is amazing and she goes above and beyond"

Becky Miller

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely patient and direct"

Kay Black

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malorie was very helpful getting my new insurance with State Farm"

Fresh2def 28

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well Doug Turgeon was very helpful with me switching over to this new policy. I have to admit wasn’t interested at first but he really did show me how much I could save if I switch from my previous insurance provider. And that’s was before the discount. So I really appreciate him saving me money on 2 cars🥳"

Evelyn gomez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!! I was about to get an unbelievable rate that works out perfect! Malorie is the best and helped me all they way through to get the perfect rate."

Petrilitza Gomez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Stanley is so patient and makes the whole process smooth, simple and quick. I’ve been requesting insurance policies and he is the best. I am so thankful because even when my English is not the best he understood all of my requirements very easy."